Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Shanghai Industrial Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00363	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2021	
Announcement date	31 August 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	30 June 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.48 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.48 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	21 September 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	23 September 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 24 September 2021 to 24 September 2021	
Record date	24 September 2021	
Payment date	12 October 2021	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Shen Xiao Chu, Mr. Zhou Jun, Mr. Xu Bo and Mr. Xu Zhan; four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Prof. Woo Chia-Wei, Mr. Leung Pak To, Francis, Mr. Cheng Hoi Chuen, Vincent and Mr. Yuen Tin Fan, Francis.		