Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents	expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Shanghai Industrial Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00363	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	27 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.52 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	23 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.52 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 May 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 03 June 2024 to 03 June 2024	
Record date	03 June 2024	
Payment date	14 June 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited	
	17/F., Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Shen Xiao Chu, Mr. Zhang Qian and Mr. Shu Dong; three Independent Non-Executive Directors, namely, Prof. Woo Chia-Wei, Mr. Leung Pak To, Francis and Mr. Yuen Tin Fan, Francis.		